Sunday, April 17, 2011

Wipro chairman Mr. Azim Premji's comment on reservation


Wipro chairman Mr. Azim Premji's comment on reservation

Wipro chairman Mr. Azim Premji's comment on reservation:

" I think we should have job reservations in all the fields. I completely support the PM and all the politicians for promoting this. Let's start the reservation with our cricket team. We should have 10 percent reservation for Muslims. 30 percent for OBC, SC/ST like that. Cricket rules should be modified accordingly.

The boundary circle should be reduced for an SC/ST player. The four hit by an OBC player should be considered as a six and a six hit by an OBC player should be counted as 8 runs. An OBC player scoring 60 runs should be declared as a century.

We should influence ICC and make rules so that the pace bowlers like Shoaib Akhtar should not bowl fast balls to our OBC player. Bowlers should bowl maximum speed of 80 km/ hour to an OBC player.
Any delivery above this speed should be made illegal.

Also we should have reservation in Olympics. In the 100 meters race, an OBC player should be given a gold medal if he runs 80 meters.

There can be reservation in Government jobs also. Let's recruit SC/ST and OBC pilots for aircrafts which are carrying the ministers and politicians (that can really help the country...)

Ensure that only SC/ST and OBC doctors do the operations for the ministers and other politicians. (Another way of saving the country...)

Let's be creative and think of ways and means to guide INDIA forward...
Let's show the world that INDIA is a GREAT country.
Let's be proud of being an INDIAN...

May the good breed of politicians like ARJUN SINGH long live... " 

Thanks & Regards..

Saturday, February 5, 2011


I don't want to caption it !

I might settle down in Kerala after a while. ..
I am not that much liking the city life
Its too artificial and mechanical
I just need to have a good bank balance
I think i wud keep my target as the age 40-45 or at max 50
Here all we have is artificial..from AIR to Water
Well here in Chennai its pretty hot round the year. These days if i check my schedule i hardly see sun ..get up late ..sleep late
Out of 24 hours i wud be in AC for at least 22 hours. I get up with an alarm sound...nothing called a bed coffee or anything ...open the FRIDGE check if anything there for brkfast might be most of the time dosa maav left yesterday Or it would be MAGGI ...Or Breat and butter ....the very common artificial food ....Say All bachelors staying alone wud do this ...
If I wud be in kerala...though my alarm wont ring i will get up atleast by 8 ...donno much abt the reason cud be because the temple nearby will start the morning song by 5:30 atleast by 6:30-7:00 i start hearing the keerthanam in my dreams ..then starts my grandma..who will start another round of pooja...and for sure i get up by 8:30 9:0 ..ya the thing thats wakes me up is the whistle from the milk kettle...hmmm...but still i like that way than the way in here where i snooze my mobile atleast 5 time before i get up..
I don’t need an AC or neither i bath in  water mixed with chlorine/chemical or through shower that hardly have any pressure...
I Actually like taking bath in the well water ...well though all pple in village have attached bathroom but i don’t see much pple using those .atleast old pple in my village wont use..
They still get the water from THOTTI .. the pully thats pretty cold and sweet water ... now thwo bucket water over your head ...thats called a fresh bath...now imagine we are actually using the same water from the ground...Do u think there is a difference ...
Well there shud be a lot ...in my flats in summer i heard they are digging the tubewell pretty more deep as the water is not coming ...
N now thats against nature..isnt it ...wen there is no water we are actually digging water thats there in the bed ..is that the same water that definitely not ..atleast not from the water in the wel that wont get dry whole year ...
Thats some where we get water other that taking water...
Now the water from tubewell defenitly wont be good ..impure we will process it to make it good ....have u thot  is it impure..??
Now i wud saw its something thats  wat u get wen u do something thats not supposed to be done
Its simple concept ..If u ask me something that i really don’t want to give u ...but if u forcefully get it from u .. . . i might actually spoil it and then give u.....
Well thats wat nature does..i guess..
Hmmm....
Now y am i writing this ..i was in office yesterday ..a Saturday normally we wont have much work on Saturday (touch wood)..Sasi my friend in office started the topic of farming as he got some free land nearby his new home..
Thats where i came to know that there are many pple whu are least aware of crops vegetables ..the natural habitat..how rubber manufactured wats black pepper , how sugar and cocoa badaam vanilla...shells oliver fish farming ..poultry ...how these things work..grow..nature
I rember the time in my childhood where we get the aim at cashew nuts and and lant by neighbours terrace..lol...thats actually a drawback of this generation...
ALL they know id KFC...vitamin Tablets.. seven seas capsules..wat else the dry fruits that we get in packets  badam kaaju kishmish..huh....no Never thats not real ...all processed..imagine to make the cashew look white they actually wash it with chemicals that we discovered..
I like Kaaju i mean the cashew..but thats with a different taste ...the taste when we get the raw cashew burn it in choolah ..then we break the kaaju and eat it .... i like it in its natural way ..we still get it ..but no1 needs it ..for me its precious..
Its too mechanical here ..no1 knows anyone...no depth in relation..all hi bye friends..no1 has time..no1 needs u....all they need is money..
Frankly speaking I am staying in this room from last 2 and half years I don’t even know who all are my neighbours..i know there are atleast 3-4 malayali couples in the apartment ..but i never spoke n dint ever felt as well..
I rember when i go out in kerala ...i hardly go there once in a year...for my summer vacations ...if i go to ity from my village atleast 5-6 strager will ask me ...boy are u the kochumon of thekayathee... (its actually”  boy r  u the grandson of so n so place) ppple link names with direction of their house(vadakele, thekke ayyathe ) ...huh here we don’t even know where is EAST or WEST ....huh i too don’t know where sun raises here in this apartment ..hmm might be thru the front door direction..i donnoo..
So now thats because they know each other very well ...i m sure if i go to any house in my village they will somehow find a relation between whum i know and they know ...I mean MUTUAL FRIENDS in FB language.. now thats the reall social network...with love ...very different from what we have in ORKUT FACEBOOK OR TWITTER .....
If i go with my DAD mom or any my uncles whu belong to that place ....u wont find a single person who will cross u like a stranger....they know everyone ..they respect they do get respects ..thats trust ..they feel they are not alone ..pple need them they too need pple...I like teh place when i go with my uncle...next day if i go alone ..by the time i reach bus stand atleast 10 pple will ask hey how are u ..where going.. .. just for a FORMALITY.. now that something we actually ignore or avoid here ...Y.. We don’t have time to smile...atleast smile to pple whum u know aleast them ..hmmm...SAD....pple like liking each other in Facebook ..but if they meet in real world they don’t have time ...


Somehow ...i need a good balance ..I will have vacation round the glove before my age 60...then i will settle down in some village ...where as my kid wud be writing or thinking something like this..somewhere in the universe ...  

Friday, November 19, 2010

The Drenched girl on Activa

While coming back from office today in our cab Indica there were 3 newbies in back seat.. It was raining heavily.. We saw a small accident ..the car moving in front hit a girl on activa..the accident looked more like it was done purposely as the girl on activa was cute and drenched in rain..the girl lost her balance ...aoubt to fall but escaped she turned back and scolded the driver...and gave a crude look.. The girls sitting behind me too scolded the driver badly ..that too in Malayalam (they dont know that I am a malayalee)... started scolding the complete male family as every guy does it....As if guys dont have any other work than hitting females on scooty or activaa...

Finally our driver overtook the car ...and what ....the driver was an Aunty with sunglasses in a rainy season... Girls behind were stunned ...I turned back and said in malayalam.. Driving is not meant for females and Guys definitely love their car more than a drenched girl on activa...

Saturday, April 24, 2010

chummaa dil se

I think the Kids shud be grown up in villages ! !

or Atleast they shud spend some time in vilages with nature .

I saw a 2-3 year old KID Crying in a Volkswagen Car To Touch a Cow Passing By....

I gues he wont ever get a chance to touch a cow ...in life ...

somewhere i felt BAD

they are missing a very importart phase in there in life .... they are completely surrounded by science and technology

for them the nature would be DISCOVERY channael or in some museum or zoo ....they wont ever take bath in a river or pond . its been changed to swimming pools with blue tiles .....they wont ever know how the real river wud bee.. how it feels when fishes bites them how rocks hurt

whats NATURE for them

i can see nearly half the public in city .... or half the children brought up in city will mis that

I Am lucky that my parents belonged to villages and i have experienced ...but when i grow up a family .....even i cant take my kid to rivers to take bath or ... cant make them MILK A COW ! !
though its sounds funny ..MILK A COW .. but its an experience ...natural experience that cant be maade artificial
i donno how many among us had an opportunity to MILK A COW
feel the WARM EGG
TAKE BATH IN RIVER
CATCH A FISH WITH towel (thorathu)
run behind goats and cows in KANDAM
play cricket with oola madal

CLIMBING A COCONUT TREE

welll we shud do something for the new generation kids who might never get a chance to enjoy the beauty of nature ! ! ! its been takenover by technologies ps3 video games TV internet then Motors,,bikes ..AC .. fridge ... pinnaealllathe korey karyangal

i really felt bad for the kid who just wanted to touch the cow..crying loud saying " C FOR COW " and his dad raised the car window.. :(

hmmmm